The company/retailer on an order can be changed at any point until the order has been submitted. If you would like to update a company/ retailer after an order has been submitted, you will need to cancel and then resubmit that order with the correct information.
Articles in this section
- Why do I have to log in to place orders?
- At what point can the company/retailer on an order no longer be changed?
- Placing an Order
- Orders Page View: Multiple buyers under the same retailer account
- Why is it saying I haven’t met the minimum order requirements set by the brand when my total exceeds that minimum?”
- How do I check the status of an order?
- How to Edit and Submit a Draft Order
- How to place a Re-order
- Draft Orders Overview for Buyers
- Where do my submitted orders go?