What happens to manually uploaded images when switching to Dropbox?

When switching to Dropbox, manually uploaded product images will not be overwritten unless new images with the expected naming convention are uploaded/synced for the same product.
Once a product image is linked, you do not need to worry about it unlinking, only another image with the expected naming convention can override it. 
 
For additional questions, please reach out to your Account Manager or a NuORDER Hero! 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request