Follow

What are Private vs Shared SmartGroups?

On the SmartGroup create/edit page, you will see a toggle to set the visibility of a SmartGroup to Private or Shared (the default is Private). 

Screen_Shot_2017-04-14_at_5.33.52_PM.png

 

Private SmartGroups are only visible to you.

Shared SmartGroups are visible to your subteam or your entire company if you are an Admin. This allows Admins and Sales Managers to create SmartGroups for their teams to use.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk