Once you're on your custom list tab, you'll see all custom lists created by you, or shared with you.
**Note: You will only be able to edit custom lists created by you.
If you select a custom list, you'll see the date created and all the products included in that list.
You will be able to share a custom list with any other buyers linked to your same company. If you select the three dots on the top of a custom list, you will see the "share list" button. Select the other buyer you'd like to share the list with and "save".