If a sales rep is deleted and then re-added, will their old account still exist?

Yes. If a sales rep is removed from NuORDER, then added back at a later time with the same email address, their old orders will still be assigned to them. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request