Can a campaign be deleted?

While a campaign can't be deleted, it can be archived. From the campaigns tab, select the three dots. 

Screen_Shot_2017-12-28_at_11.09.49_AM.png

 

Select "Archive". 

Screen_Shot_2017-12-28_at_11.09.58_AM.png

 

After confirming you'd like to archive, the campaign will move into the "archived" section of the campaigns tab.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-28_at_11.10.13_AM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request